Applied Mathematics, Statistics, and Scientific Computation Program - University of Maryland

Applied Mathematics & Statistics, and Scientific Computation

AMSC Graduate Student Directory

Preliminary Candidates are students who have passed their qualifying exams. Doctoral Candidates are students who have advanced to candidacy.

 

Brandon Alexander
Applied Mathematics

bralex1@
0209 MTH
Stephanie Allen sallen7@
4326 CSS
Graham Antoszewski
Scientific Computation
ganto@
0209 MTH
Jeremy Ariche jeremya@
0209 MTH

Matthew Becker
Applied Mathematics
Doctoral Candidate

mhbecker@
4315 MTH
David Bekkerman
Applied Mathematics
djb017@
4423 MTH

Addison Bohannon
Scientific Computation
Preliminary Candidate

addisonb@

Alexis Boleda aboleda@
4326 CSS

Dana-Adriana Botesteanu
Applied Mathematics
Doctoral Candidate

dboteste@
4116 CSIC
Quan Minh-Bui
Applied Mathematics
Doctoral Candidate
mquanbui@
2117 MTH
Sarah Burnett

burnetts@
3330 AVW

Ling Cai
Applied Statistics
lingcai@
Sahil Chopra
Applied Mathematics
Doctoral Candidate
schopra1@
4311 MTH

Kilian Cooley
Applied Mathematics
Doctoral Candidate

kcooley2@
4307 MTH
Kayla Davie
Applied Mathematics
kdavie@
4312 MTH
Christopher Dock cdock@
4326 CSS
Muhammad Elgebali mgebali@
4326 CSS

Zeyad Emam
Applied Mathematics

zeyad@
2119 MTH
Alexander Estes
Scientific Computation
Doctoral Candidate
aestes@
3117 AVW
Andrew (Luke) Evans evansal@
4326 CSS
Blake Fritz bfritz@
4326 CSS

Naveed Haghani
Scientific Computation
Preliminary Candidate

nhaghan1@
4315 MTH
Cheng Jie cjie@
4414 MTH
Gareth Johnson gcjohnso@
4326 CSS

Ian Johnson
Applied Mathematics
Preliminary Candidate

ijohnso6@
4414 MTH
Sophie Kessler spk@
4326 CSS
Shahnawaz Khalid shkhalid@
4204 MTH
Judith Law
Applied Statistics
Doctoral Candidate
jlaw@
0209 MTH

Wenbo Li
Applied Mathematics

wenboli@
4308 MTH

Xia Li
Applied Statistics
Doctoral Candidate
 

xiali@
1305 MTH
Yiran Li
Scientific Computation
Doctoral Candidate
yl534@
2119 MTH
Kyle Liss kliss@ 
4204 MTH
Jinpeng Liu jliu1219@
4326 CSS
Yuchen Luo yluo24@
4204 MTH

Xiangji Ma
Applied Mathematics
Preliminary Candidate

xjm@
3304 MTH
Duncan McElfresh dmcelfre@
Danielle Middlebrooks
Scientific Computation
dmiddle1@
4312 MTH
Martin Molina Fructuoso
Applied Mathematics
Preliminary Candidate
martinmf@
4302 MTH
Franck Ndjakou Njeunje
Scientific Computation
Doctoral Candidate
fndjakou@
2119 MTH

Dimitrios Ntogkas
Applied Mathematics
Doctoral Candidate

dimnt@
4302 MTH
Ayala Nuriely
Applied Statistics
anuriely@
2209 HJP
Eric Oden eoden@
4204 MTH
Nicholas Paskal
Applied Mathematics
npaskal@
2119 MTH
Michael Pekala
Scientific Computation
Doctoral Candidate
mpekala@
Cara Peters
Scientific Computation
Preliminary Candidate
cpeters3@
CSCAMM

Stefan Poikonen
Scientific Computation
Preliminary Candidate

spoikone@
4202 MTH
Kevin Quigley kquiggs@
4326 CSS
Michael Rawson rawson@
4326 CSS

Aquia Richburg
Scientific Computation

arichbu1@
0209 MTH

David Russell
Scientific Computation

russelld@
Christiana Sabett
Scientific Computation
Doctoral Candidate
cmsabett@
3103 MTH

Stephen Sorokanich
Applied Mathematics

ssorokan@
CSCAMM
Anna Sotnikova
Scientific Computation
asotniko@
0209 MTH
Tengfei Su
Scientific Computation
tengfesu@
CSCAMM
Guowei Sun
Applied Mathematics
Preliminary Candidate
gwsun@
4204 MTH

Luyu Sun
Applied Mathematics
Preliminary Candidate

lysun@
3106 JULL
Tessa Thorsen tthorsen@
4204 MTH
Cem Unsal cem@
4326 CSS
Peng Wan pwan@
4326 CSS
Matthew Whiteway
Applied Mathematics
Doctoral Candidate
whit8022@
1207 BRB
Asia Wyatt
Scientific Computation
Doctoral Candidate
aawyatt@
4307 MTH

Mark Wymer
Applied Statistics

mwymer@
0209 MTH
Shuo Yang shuoyang@
1305 MTH
Anqi Ye aye@
4423 MTH
Arseny Zakharov
Applied Mathematics
Doctoral Candidate
arseny82@
0210 MTH
Tao Zhang
Applied Mathematics
Preliminary Candidate
taozhang@
1305 MTH

Zhang Zhang
Scientific Computation
Preliminary Candidate

zsquared@
3304 MTH
Yi Zhou @
4326 CSS

AMSC Directory

Administration

Graduate Committee

Students

AMSC Student Council

Alumni

AMSC Faculty

Faculty Listing

Faculty Research Interests

Become a Member