AMSC Graduate Student Directory

Brandon Alexander
Applied Mathematics 
bralex1@

aftab junaid Muhammad Junaid Aftab  junaida@
AlFahadAlQadhi edit AlFahad AlQadhi alqadhi@

Stephanie Allen
Scientific Computation
sallen7@
David Bekkerman
Applied Mathematics
djb017@

Bornstien PD edit Marco Bornstein

marcob@

Lucas Bouck
Applied Mathematics
lbouck@

Sarah Burnett 
Scientific Computation
burnetts@
testudo Mengting Chao mchao@
Philip Charles AMSC Headshot Philip Charles charlesp@
Jiuhai Chen Jiuhai Chen jchen169@
Valeriia Cherepanova vcherepa@

Coble headshot Nolan Coble ncoble@
cressman danielle Danielle Cressman danicres@
Soumojit Das soumojit@
Kayla Davie
Applied Mathematics
kdavie@

testudo Samuel Dipasqua dispasqua@

Christohper Dock
Applied Mathematics
cdock@

testudo Zhenyin Dong zdong123@
ethan dudley Ethan Dudley edudley1@
Zeyad Emam
Applied Mathematics 
zeyad@

Luke Evans
Scientific Computation
evansal@

Blake Fritz
Scientific Computation
bfritz@

BrendonGamp edit

Brendan Gramp

bgramp@

JiajingGuan edit Jiajing Guan jguan4@

KamranGupta edit Kamran Gupta kamgupta@
Naveed Haghani
Scientific Computation
nhaghan1@
Brooke Herzog bherzog@


Ian Johnson
Applied Mathematics

ijohnso6@

Maia Karpovich
Applied Mathematics
akarpovi@

Shahnawaz Khalid
Applied Mathematics 
shkhalid@

Phillip Koshute pkoshute@

ShuhanKou edit Shuhan Kou shkou@

Eric Kubischta erickub@

Andrew Lauziere
Applied Statistics
lauziere@
Jiaqi Jiaqi Leng 
Applied Mathematics
jl233@

JialinLi Jialin Li
Applied Statistics
jl233@

RanLi edit Ran Li ranli@

Ying Li yli42@

Zhirui Li Zhirui Li zli198@
Jiaxing Liang jliang18@

kathryn Kathryn Linehan klinehan@
Kyle Liss 
Applied Mathematics
kliss@

Jinpeng Liu
Scientific Computaion 
jliu1219@

Jingcheng Lu
Applied Mathematics
jlu1@

Yuchen Luo
Applied Mathematics 
yluo24@

Xiangji Ma
Applied Mathematics
xjm@

Duncan McElfresh
Scientific Computaion
dmcelfre@
Eric Oden 
Applied Mathematics
eoden@

headshot ott Jared Ott jaredott@
PaskalNicholas Nick Paskal
Applied Mathematics
npaskal@

Sheyda Peyman speyman@

Michael Rawson
Applied Mathematics 
rawson@

Aquia Richburg
Applied Mathematics
arichbu1@

MichaelR edit Michael Rozowski mrozowsk@

David Russell
Scientific Computation

russelld@

Avi Schwarzschild
Scientific Computation
avi1@

testudo Mansur Shakipov shakipov@
Yoshihiro Shirai yshirai@

testudo Lang Song songlang@
ZezhengSong edit Zezheng Song zsong0001@

Stephen Sorokanich
Applied Mathematics
ssorokan@

Anna Sotnikova
Applied Mathematics
asotniko@

Max Springer Max Springer mss423@
Headshot ShashankSule Shashank Sule ssule25@
Manyuan Tao
Applied Mathematics
mtao1@

RanTao edit Ran Tao rantao16@

Natalia Tchetcherina
Applied Statistics 
nxt7@

Tessa Thorsen 
Applied Mathematics
tthorsen@

Cem Unsal
Applied Mathematics 
cem@

Gabriel Vilarrubi gvilarru@
Peng Wan
Applied Mathematics 
pwan@

DaochenWang 01 Daochen Wang
Applied Mathematics 
daochen@

Jiaqi Wang headshots Jiaqi Wang jqwang@
ZupingWang edit Zuping Wang zpwang@

VictoriaWhitley edit Victoria Whitley whitleyv@

Mark Wymer
Applied Mathematics
mwymer@

Yuancheng Yuancheng Xu ycxu@
Shuo Yang 
Applied Mathematics
shuoyang@

Anqi Ye 
Applied Mathematics
aye@

jiaxin yuan Jiaxin Yuan jyuan98@
Yunitari headshot Yuniarti yuniarti@
Yiran Zhang
Applied Statistics
yzhang94@

Zhang Zhang
Scientific Computation
zsquared@

Jiaqi Zhou 
Applied Statistics
emily719@

Yi Zhou
Scientific Computation
yzh@