AMSC Graduate Student Directory

Brandon Alexander
Applied Mathematics 
bralex1@
MTH 2117
Stephanie Allen
sallen7@
Toll 2118

Jeremy Ariche 
Applied Mathematics

jeremya@
MTH 0209
David Bekkerman
Applied Mathematics
djb017@
Toll 2118
Addison Bohannon
Scientific Computation
addisonb@
Alexis Boleda  aboleda@
MTH 4204
Lucas Bouck lbouck@
CSS 4326
Sarah Burnett 
Scientific Computation
burnetts@
Toll 2118
Valeriia Cherepanova vcherepa@
CSS 4326
Sahil Chopra
Applied Mathematics
schopra1@
MTH 4311
Kilian Cooley
Applied Mathematics
kcooley2@
MTH 4307
Soumojit Das soumojit@
CSS 4326
Kayla Davie
Applied Mathematics
kdavie@
MTH 4312
Christopher Dock  cdock@
MTH 4204
Muhammad Elgebali  mgebali@
MTH 4204
Zeyad Emam
Applied Mathematics 
zeyad@
Toll 2118
Andrew (Luke) Evans evansal@
MTH 2211
Blake Fritz  bfritz@
MTH 4204
Yu Fu yfu12346@
CSS 4326
Naveed Haghani
Scientific Computation
nhaghan1@
MTH 4315
Brooke Herzog bherzog@
CSS 4326
Gareth Johnson  gcjohnso@
Toll 2118


Ian Johnson
Applied Mathematics

ijohnso6@
MTH 4414
Anton Karpovich akarpovi@
CSS 4326
Shahnawaz Khalid  shkhalid@
MTH 3303
Phillip Koshute pkoshute@
CSS 4326
Eric Kubischta erickub@
CSS 4326
Chun Pong Lau cplau@
CSS 4326
Andrew Lauziere
Applied Statistics
lauziere@
Jialin Li
Applied Statistics
jl233@
MTH 1305
Wenbo Li
Applied Mathematics
wenboli@
MTH 4302
Ying Li yli42@
CSS 4326
Jiaxing Liang jliang18@
CSS 4326
Kyle Liss 
Applied Mathematics
kliss@
MTH 3303
Jinpeng Liu  jliu1219@
MTH 4204
Jingcheng Lu
Applied Math
jlu1@
MTH 4423
Yuchen Luo  yluo24@
MTH 3303
Xiangji Ma
Applied Mathematics
xjm@
MTH 3304
Duncan McElfresh  dmcelfre@
Danielle Middlebrooks
Scientific Computation
dmiddle1@
MTH 4312
Martin Molina Fructuoso
Applied Mathematics
martinmf@
MTH 4302
Ayala Nuriely
Applied Statistics 
anuriely@
MTH 2119
Eric Oden 
Applied Mathematics
eoden@
MTH 3303
Nicholas Paskal
Applied Mathematics
npaskal@
Toll 2118
Michael Pekala
Scientific Computation
mpekala@
Cara Peters
Scientific Computation
cpeters3@
CSCAMM 4116
Sheyda Peyman speyman@
CSS 4326
Kevin Quigley  kquiggs@
CSS 4326
Michael Rawson  rawson@
MTH 4204
Aquia Richburg
Applied Mathematics
arichbu1@
MTH 2119
David Russell
Scientific Computation

russelld@
CSS 4117

Christiana Sabett
Scientific Computation
cmsabett@
Catherine Schwartz
Scientific Computation
schwa2cs@
Avi Schwarzschild avi1@
CSS 4326
Yoshihiro Shirai yshirai@
CSS 4326
Stephen Sorokanich
Applied Mathematics
ssorokan@
Toll 2118
Anna Sotnikova
Applied Mathematics
asotniko@
MTH 2119
Tengfei Su
Scientific Computation
tengfesu@
MTH 1305
Guowei Sun
Applied Mathematics
gwsun@
MTH 4204
Luyu Sun
Applied Mathematics
lysun@
JULL 3106
Manyuan Tao mtao1@
CSS 4326
Natalia Tchetcherina nxt7@
Kirwan Hall 2303
Tessa Thorsen 
Applied Mathematics
tthorsen@
MTH 4204
Cem Unsal  cem@
MTH 4204
Peng Wan  pwan@
MTH 4204
Daochen Wang daochen@
CSS 4326
Asia Wyatt
Scientific Computation
aawyatt@
MTH 4307
Mark Wymer
Applied Mathematics
mwymer@
MTH 4414
Shuo Yang 
Applied Mathematics
shuoyang@
MTH 1305
Anqi Ye 
Applied Mathematics
aye@
MTH 1305
Tao Zhang
Applied Mathematics
taozhang@
MTH 4400
Yiran Zhang
Applied Statistics
yzhang94@
MTH 1305
Zhang Zhang
Scientific Computation
zsquared@
MTH 0209
Jiaqi Zhou 
Applied Statistics
emily719@
MTH 4202
Yi Zhou  yzh@
MTH 4204