AMSC Graduate Student Directory

Brandon Alexander
Applied Mathematics 
bralex1@
MTH 2121
AlFahadAlQadhi edit AlFahad AlQadhi alqadhi@
CSS 4326
Stephanie Allen
Scientific Computation
sallen7@
David Bekkerman
Applied Mathematics
djb017@
MTH 2117
Alexis Boleda  aboleda@
Toll TBA
Bornstien PD edit Marco Bornstein

marcob@
CSS 4326

Lucas Bouck lbouck@
MTH 2402
Sarah Burnett 
Scientific Computation
burnetts@
Valeriia Cherepanova vcherepa@
MTH 4204
Sahil Chopra
Applied Mathematics
schopra1@
MTH 0206
Soumojit Das soumojit@
Kayla Davie
Applied Mathematics
kdavie@
MTH 4312
testudo Samuel Dipasqua
CSS 4326
Christohper Dock
Applied Mathematics
cdock@
Toll 2117
Zeyad Emam
Applied Mathematics 
zeyad@
Toll TBA
Luke Evans
Scientific Computation
evansal@
MTH 2211
Blake Fritz
Scientific Computation
bfritz@
Toll 2117
Yu Fu yfu12346@
BrendonGamp edit

Brendan Gramp

bgramp@
CSS 4326
JiajingGuan edit Jiajing Guan jguan4@
CSS 4326
KamranGupta edit Kamran Gupta kamgupta@
Naveed Haghani
Scientific Computation
nhaghan1@
Brooke Herzog bherzog@
MTH 4204
Gareth Johnson
Scientific Computation
gcjohnso@
Toll TBA


Ian Johnson
Applied Mathematics

ijohnso6@
MTH 0209
Maia Karpovich akarpovi@
MTH 4204
Shahnawaz Khalid
Applied Mathematics 
shkhalid@
MTH 3303
Phillip Koshute pkoshute@
CSS 4326
ShuhanKou edit Shuhan Kou shkou@
CSS 4326
Eric Kubischta erickub@
MTH 4204
Chun Pong Lau
Scientific Computation
cplau@
TBA
Andrew Lauziere
Applied Statistics
lauziere@
Jialin Li
Applied Statistics
jl233@
MTH 1305
RanLi edit Ran Li ranli@
CSS 4326
Ying Li yli42@
MTH 4204
Jiaxing Liang jliang18@
TBA
Kyle Liss 
Applied Mathematics
kliss@
Toll 2127
Jinpeng Liu
Scientific Computaion 
jliu1219@
TBA
Jingcheng Lu
Applied Mathematics
jlu1@
Toll 2119
Yuchen Luo
Applied Mathematics 
yluo24@
MTH 3303
Xiangji Ma
Applied Mathematics
xjm@
MTH 3304
Duncan McElfresh
Scientific Computaion
dmcelfre@
Danielle Middlebrooks
Scientific Computation
dmiddle1@
MTH 4312
Martin Molina Fructuoso
Applied Mathematics
martinmf@
MTH 0206
Ayala Nuriely
Applied Statistics 
anuriely@
MTH 2119
Eric Oden 
Applied Mathematics
eoden@
MTH 3303
PaskalNicholas Nick Paskal
Applied Mathematics
npaskal@
MTH 2121
Cara Peters
Scientific Computation
cpeters3@
Sheyda Peyman speyman@
MTH 4204
Michael Rawson
Applied Mathematics 
rawson@
Toll 2123
Aquia Richburg
Applied Mathematics
arichbu1@
MTH 2119
MichaelR edit Michael Rozowski mrozowsk@
CSS 4326
David Russell
Scientific Computation

russelld@
MTH 4315

Avi Schwarzschild avi1@
MTH 4204
Yoshihiro Shirai yshirai@
MTH 4204
ZezhengSong edit Zezheng Song zsong0001@
CSS 4326
Stephen Sorokanich
Applied Mathematics
ssorokan@
MTH 4307
Anna Sotnikova
Applied Mathematics
asotniko@
MTH 2119
Manyuan Tao mtao1@
MTH 4204
RanTao edit Ran Tao rantao16@
CSS 4326
Natalia Tchetcherina
Applied Statistics 
nxt7@
MTH 2303
Tessa Thorsen 
Applied Mathematics
tthorsen@
MTH 2121
Cem Unsal
Applied Mathematics 
cem@
Toll 2125
Peng Wan  pwan@
Toll 2125
DaochenWang 01 Daochen Wang daochen@
MTH 4204
ZupingWang edit Zuping Wang zpwang@
CSS 4326
VictoriaWhitley edit Victoria Whitley whitleyv@
CSS 4326
Mark Wymer
Applied Mathematics
mwymer@
MTH 4414
Shuo Yang 
Applied Mathematics
shuoyang@
MTH 4302
Anqi Ye 
Applied Mathematics
aye@
MTH 3303
Yiran Zhang
Applied Statistics
yzhang94@
MTH 4202
Zhang Zhang
Scientific Computation
zsquared@
MTH 0209
DatongZhou edit Datong Zhou dtzhou@
CSS 4326
Jiaqi Zhou 
Applied Statistics
emily719@
MTH 4202
Yi Zhou  yzh@
Toll TBA